New here? Sign Up Have an account?

good life

I view myself as a loyal hard working individual with a great outlook on life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleAirline tech/part time pilot

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsHero's,Smallville,Walking Dead,Spartacus,Breaking Bad im open to most shows if time allows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything with Mark Wahlburge,Dwange Jhonson,Nicholas Cage
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsWay to many to name...I love music its good on the soul
Reading selectionBiography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Political
Favorite booksI like Jhon Grissom alot
Idea of funIm easy going and am very happy weather im out with on an adventure or home relaxing with a movie as long as good people are involed thats what matters
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAlways wondered about sky diving lol Lots of thing I would like to do

Views

Political viewsNot sure
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeJust wanna live a long happy life surrounded with good people.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is honest,loyal and trust worthy
On the first dateDinner and movies would be perfect.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Weightlifting