New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I Am Who I Am And Im Proud Of It

Im 24 Yrs Old And Very Outgoing Yet Shy At Times. I Love The Outdoors Anything That Can Be Done Out Their I Do Especially Hunting And Fishing. My Family Is My Life I Helped Raise My Nieces And Nephews Like Their My Own They Mean Everything To Me. Anything Else Just Message Me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleCollege Student

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsPretty Much Everything
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Halloween Movies
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, New age, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsNikki Minaj And Eminem
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksTrue Stories
Idea of funDrawing,Spending Time With My Family,Texting,Cuddling While Watching Movies
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, TV, Movies, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo Become A Crime Scene Investigator Or A Security Guard At DHMC

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone Who Can Respect Me,Loves To Have Fun Yet Also Likes To Sit Home And Watch Movies Sometimes
On the first dateThe Movies And Dinner