New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lonely

Female (33) looking for Male Rutland, Vermont, United States

Hi i am a female looking for a motherly or fatherly or both on here I really don't no where to look to be honest. I am looking for some one to adopt me I will pay the cost to be adopted and I will also pay you money for adopting me. I am not looking for a place to live I am not looking for money I want nothing but emotional support and a family I can call my own I have had a hard hard life and looking to leave it all behind and start something new and fresh. please please please if you can and are will to adopt me contact me at candy lynn 27 at g mail dot come I will make sure all cost are taken care of in Vermont it doesn't take much to get legally adopted as a adult so please help me out

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtSecret piercings, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlephotographer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsHockey all the way baby
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsThe who, Iron maiden, Dultery, God smack, Black Autman
Reading selectionPoetry
Favorite booksEager Allen PO
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI have one