New here? Sign Up Have an account?

gigrapeatHot...M**L

laid back, loving, spontaneous.. mail me if u can, is in profile

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsWalking Dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviestoo many to mention
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artiststoo many to say
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite bookstrue crime if I have to read
Idea of funtaking a walk in the woods or having sex in a stream or on the beach, anything goes
HobbiesInternet, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV
Always wanted to tryyou name it, I will try it!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerall the above
On the first datesee what happens

Sports

Enjoys playingOther Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball
Favorite teamthe yankees