New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Grown and tired of the chase, fail, repeat.

Female (35) looking for Male Barre, Vermont, United States

I am 32 years old, not living the American dream. Relearning how to be me, struggling and lonely but slowly finding the sunshine after the rain.

Considered Big and Beautiful, but actually I had been Lazy for awhile and i'm working back towards my former figure. I am 5'10, blue eyes, ever changing hair designs, and have a BA in business, Masters in Accounting.

I enjoy inside, outside, wet, dry, dirty, animal related, book related, movies, tattoos, and so much more.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other
My attractiveness:Unattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsBig brother, survivor, Grey's Anatomy, Criminal minds
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Comic, Fantasy, History, Horror, Mathematics, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asTroublemaker
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerGood conversation, adventure and being real.
On the first dateNothing cliche that includes food or substance abuse.